Women-Owned Small Business

Accessible Construction Supply is a certified women-owned small business which has been
operated by family members since its incorporation in 1993.

Our office is located in Huntingtown, Maryland and our warehouse is located in Landover, Maryland. We provide division 10 distribution services to anywhere in the continental United States and we perform division 10 installation services in the geographic area including Maryland, Northern Virginia and Washington, DC.

We take pride in achieving the highest level of customer service in the industry.

Business Certifications

Minority Business Enterprise

Small, Women and Minority-Owned Business

Our Leadership

The owners, Jennifer Allan and Stephanie McClelland are passionately involved in the business and encourage their team to uphold the highest standards in professionalism and integrity.

Jennifer Allan

Jennifer Allan
Vice President
O: 410-414-7242  |  jenallan@accessiblesupply.com

As vice president, Jennifer oversees the daily activities of the estimating and administrative departments, negotiates contracts and manages compliance of tax, insurance and human resource regulations.

Stephanie McClelland
Project Manager
O: 410-414-7242  |  stef@accessiblesupply.com

As project manager, Stephanie utilizes her effective problem-solving skills and knowledge of ADA regulations to ensure that all projects progress efficiently and result in a successful completion.

Meet the Team

We also have a team of highly competent project managers, estimators and office assistants who strive to meet the goals of providing accurate and timely bids, effective communication and prompt issue resolutions.

Jeremy Allan
Project Manager
jallan@accessiblesupply.com

Kim

Kim Loveless
Project Manager
kloveless@accessiblesupply.com

Mike

Mike Franks
Assistant Project Manager
mike@accessiblesupply.com

Megan Medina
Estimator & Project Manager
mmedina@accessiblesupply.com

Wanda Lockard
Estimator
wlockard@accessiblesupply.com

Rachael Owens
Estimator
rowens@accessiblesupply.com

Emily Davies
Accountant
emily@accessiblesupply.com

Jaimee

Jaimee Thompson
Office Manager
jthompson@accessiblesupply.com

Jenny

Jenny Lane
Administrative Assistant
jlane@accessiblesupply.com

Our Installers

We have a team of installers whose expertise in their field results in the highest quality installation in the industry.

Accessible Construction Supply